The Very Rev. Dr. Reggie M. Kidd Dean of the Cathedral    rkidd@stlukescathedral.org

The Very Rev. Dr. Reggie M. Kidd
Dean of the Cathedral

rkidd@stlukescathedral.org

The Rev. Canon Josh Bales Canon Missioner   jbales@stlukescathedral.org

The Rev. Canon Josh Bales
Canon Missioner

jbales@stlukescathedral.org

The Rev. Peter Tepper Cathedral Missioner   ptepper@stlukescathedral.org

The Rev. Peter Tepper
Cathedral Missioner

ptepper@stlukescathedral.org

 
The Rev. Dennis Krumlauf Priest for Pastoral Care    pastoralcare@stlukescathedral.org

The Rev. Dennis Krumlauf
Priest for Pastoral Care

pastoralcare@stlukescathedral.org

The Rev. Rose Sapp-Bax Deacon    rsapp@stlukescathedral.org

The Rev. Rose Sapp-Bax
Deacon

rsapp@stlukescathedral.org

Fay Chandler Secretary to the Dean and Canons    fchandler@stlukescathedral.org

Fay Chandler
Secretary to the Dean and Canons

fchandler@stlukescathedral.org

 
Anne Michels Cathedral Administrator    amichels@stlukescathedral.org

Anne Michels
Cathedral Administrator

amichels@stlukescathedral.org

Heather Chhichhia Administrative Assistant    admin-assist@stlukescathedral.org

Heather Chhichhia
Administrative Assistant

admin-assist@stlukescathedral.org

Michael Petrosh Acting Cathedral Musician    music@stlukescathedral.org

Michael Petrosh
Acting Cathedral Musician

music@stlukescathedral.org

 
Shay Eanes Print & Communications Coordinator    ccslwelcome@gmail.com

Shay Eanes
Print & Communications Coordinator

ccslwelcome@gmail.com